Medarbejdere

Tommy Besby
Direktør

tommy@holger-danske.dk

Thomas Andersen

Driftschef

thomas@holger-danske.dk

Martin Johansen
Salgschef

martin@holger-danske.dk

Anders Rasmussen
Flyttekoordinator

drift@holger-danske.dk

Danny Wilford Bærenholdt​
Key Account Manager

danny@holger-danske.dk

​Kenneth Lindgren

Drift & IT-Koordinator

kenneth@holger-danske.dk

Karina Møller
HR Chef

karina@holger-danske.dk

Yvonne Jørgensen
Bogholder

yvonne@holger-danske.dk

Jesper Revall
Controller

info@holger-danske.dk

Frank Jørgsensen
Lagerchef

info@holger-danske.dk

Charlotte Pedersen
Administrativ medarbejder
charlotte@holger-danske.dk

Maria Aggelinis Besby
Administrativ medarbejder

info@holger-danske.dk

Johnnie Christensen
Tungløft afd.

info@holger-danske.dk

Jeppe Ancher

Contract Manager

jeppe@holger-danske.dk

Sofie Rahbek Nørtoft 

Koordinator

sofie@holger-danske.dk

Bliv ringet op af

Holger Danske​

 
 
 
Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt