Holger Danske Flytteforretning A/S

Tlf.: 38 38 50 50

E-mail: info@holger-danske.dk

Rødovrevej 249, 2610 Rødovre

Røvedvej 3, 8380 Trige

Tommy Besby

Direktør

E: tommy@holger-danske.dk

Martin Johansen

Salgschef

E: martin@holger-danske.dk

Danny Wilford Bærenholdt​

Key Account Manager

E: danny@holger-danske.dk

Dennis Kur

Salgs konsulent

E: dennis@holger-danske.dk​

Carl LT

Koordinator

E: Info@holger-danske.dk

Charlotte Pedersen

Administrativ medarbejder

E: charlotte@holger-danske.dk

Maria Aggelinis Besby

Administrativ medarbejder

E: info@holger-danske.dk

Thomas Andersen

Driftchef

E: thomas@holger-danske.dk​

Jeppe Ancher

Contract Manager

E: jeppe@holger-danske.dk

Karina Møller

HR Chef

E: karina@holger-danske.dk

Yvonne Jørgensen

Bogholder

E: yvonne@holger-danske.dk

Jesper Revall

Controller

E: info@holger-danske.dk

Stefan Kirk Halkjær

Jyllands afd.

E: stefan@holger-danske.dk

Johnnie Christensen

Tungløft afd.

E: johnnie@holger-danske.dk

Frank Jørgensen

Lagerchef

E: lager@holger-danske.dk